Where to sunbathe in Odessa - the blog of the mini-hotel Bortoli

Where to sunbathe

Bardobar

Odessa in the summer it’s mostly 24h for total relaxation on the beaches. Fortunately, there are a lot of places in this city where you can sunbathe in the daytime, and go dancing wild from the dusk till dawn. Then repeat everything again!

In this regard, a very win option will be Bardobar. This is a new place, which is situated on the famous Bolshoj Fontan, where you can relax physically and morally (immorally, joke). In the afternoon there’s beach with a library and SUP-surfing courses, and also with a TV, settled directly above the water, where films and TED-lectures are shown.

At night every party has no limits. Famous DJs, cool sound and dance floor with 200 square meters area. Cocktails flow like the river for every taste and color, and a pocket. It is perfect way to meet the dawn in Odessa.

  • Adress: Fontanskaya road, 155/10
  • Phone: 048 700 40 14
  • www.facebook.com/Bardobarodessa

Read more

Bright on Beach

Only for pink flamingo lovers: we suggest you to visit Bright on Beach. This is the most gentle and feminine location of all Odessa beaches.

First of all, there is a striking stylish design and everything is pink. There’re inflatable flamingo and donut, here you can taste Aperol Spritz and enjoy the shadow of a large umbrella or tent, where you can relax with your friends. Perfect place for Instagram photographies.

  • Adress: Azarov Lane, the territory of the beach zone «Otrada»
  • Phone: +38(067) 011 00 12
  • www.facebook.com/brightonodessa

Read more

Mafia Rave Terrace

Another beach nearby Otrada — the closed VIP-terrace of Mafia Rave Terrace. This is a beach complex, but with silence and an abundance of green landscapes.

It has own infrastructure: a bar near the pool, an ideal white terrace with an incredible view of the Black Sea, and also chaise lounges with tents and even sofas. For those who are hungry, there is a restaurant with the best dishes of European and Odessa cuisine.

  • Adress: Azarov Lane, the territory of the beach zone ‘Otrada’, 15/1
  • Phone: 048 775 18 18
  • https://mafiaraveterrace.com

Read more

NOIR PARTY BAR

24-hour beach bar, where parties never stop, but simply flow smoothly into each other. After an incredible night party, everyone moves to the beach with bright pink lounge sofas to continue, but under the sun and with the opportunity to plunge into the cool water.

There are neon signs, a large cocktail card and, of course, palm trees. Take everything from summer at NOIR PARTY BAR.

  • Adress: Shampansky Lane, beach ‘Dolphin’, 5 (at the bottom of the parking lot Glechik)
  • Phone: +38(073) 699 77 76
  • https://www.facebook.com/odnoir

Read more

Free city beaches

Actually, if you just want to enjoy a sandy or stone beach, Odessa is also happy to offer free places, where music comes only from someone’s phone.

For example, the beach Lanzheron equipped with a whole platform of wooden decking in order not to be in the sand after the water. And the Odessa Gorpljazh in Otrada does not differ from the paid ones: there are a stage, a bar, a kitchen, and trestles in different variations.

Read more

3D тур

Где позагорать в Одессе - блог мини-отеля Bortoli

Где позагорать

Bardobar

Одесса летом — это круглосуточно отдыхать на пляжах. Поэтому, к счастью, в этом городе масса мест, где днем можно понежиться на солнце, а вечером — уйти в дикий пляс до самого утра, чтобы вновь все повторить.

В этом плане беспроигрышным вариантом станет Bardobar. Это совсем новенькое местечко на знаменитом Большом Фонтане, где, как говориться, можно отдохнуть физически и морально (аморально, шутка). Днем — это пляж с библиотекой и курсами SUP-серфинга, а еще с телевизором прямо над водой, где будут показывать фильмы и лекции TED.

Ночью здесь тусовкам нет предела. Именитые диджеи, классный саунд и танцпол площадью в 200 метров квадратных. Коктейли на любой вкус и цвет, и карман, льющиеся рекой. В общем, самое то, чтобы встречать одесский рассветы.

  • Адрес: Фонтанская дорога, 155/10
  • Телефон: 048 700 40 14
  • www.facebook.com/Bardobarodessa

Подробнее

Bright on Beach

Для поклонниц розового цвета и фламинго предлагаем обратить внимание на Bright on Beach. Это — самая нежная и женственная локация на всех пляжах Одессы.

Прежде всего здесь бросается в глаза стильный дизайн и пудрово-розовое все вокруг. Закрытый пляж, где есть надувной фламинго и пончик, а еще единорог, где стоят фламинго, где можно вкусно выпить Апероль Шприц и насладиться тенью большого зонта или шатра, где поместятся все подруги. Идеальное место для фотографии в Instagram.

  • Адрес: пер. Азарова, территория пляжной зоны «Отрада»
  • Телефон: 067 011 00 12
  • www.facebook.com/brightonodessa

Подробнее

Mafia Rave Terrace

Еще один пляж недалеко от Отрады — закрытая VIP-терраса Mafia Rave Terrace. Это целый пляжный комплекс, но с тишиной и изобилием зеленых ландшафтов.

Здесь своя инфраструктура: свой бар в непосредственной близи бассейна, идеально белая терраса с невероятным видом на Черное море и, по предпочтению, шезлонги с шатрами и даже диванами. Также для тех, кто проголодался, здесь работает ресторан с лучшими блюдами европейской и одесской кухни.

  • Адрес: пер. Азарова, 1, территория пляжной зоны «Отрада», 15/1
  • Телефон: 048 775 18 18
  • mafiaraveterrace.com

Подробнее

NOIR PARTY BAR

Круглосуточный пляжный бар, где вечеринки не заканчиваются, а просто плавно перетекают одна в другую. После взрывной ночной тусовки, все перемещаются на пляж с ярко-розовыми топчанами для того, чтобы отрываться, но уже под солнцем и с возможностью окунуться в прохладную воду.

В этом месте есть неоновые вывески, большая коктейльная карта и, конечно же, пальмы. Берите от лета все в NOIR PARTY BAR.

  • Адрес: Шампанский переулок, пляж «Дельфин», 5 (внизу парковки «Глечик»)
  • Телефон: 073 699 77 76
  • www.facebook.com/odnoir

Подробнее

Бесплатные городские пляжи

Естественно, если вы захотите просто насладиться песчаным или каменным пляжем, Одесса также рада предложить и бесплатные места, где музыка доносится разве что из динамика чьего-то телефона.

Например, на пляже Ланжерон обустроена целая площадка из деревянных настилов для того, чтобы не быть в песке после воды. А одесский Горпляж, что в Отраде, ничем не отличается от платных: тут есть и сцена, и бар, и кухня, и топчаны в разных вариациях. Лишь бы было желание!

Подробнее

3D тур