Odessa sights that can be viewed in 24 hours
Пасссаж

Main tourist points in Odessa you can see in only 24 hours

Share

Odessa is a city near the Black Sea, which allows you to feel free, slightly frivolous, because this is literally the Ukrainian analogue of the Vatican. Odessites are unique people with an amazing sense of humor, hospitality and beauty. We recommend you to see exactly these Odessa places, to be imbued with spirit!

Привоз

Odessa ‘Pryvoz’

The first stop, of course, will be ‘Pryvoz’. The first customers encountered the sarcasm of the sellers in 1827. Since then, the place has undergone some changes, the buildings were completed and demolished. However, the very manner of trading in ‘purely Odessa way’ did not change at all. Therefore, in order to immediately feel the spirit of Odessa, it is worthwhile to come here, bargain, taste everything possible and, of course, buy real Black Sea crustaceans. Be sure, after asking a question about the freshness of the fish, you will immediately receive the answer: ‘What are we talking about, exactly just from the sea!’.

Улица Дерибасовская

Deribasovskaya street

The next important point will be the most famous walking street of the city Deribasovskaya.
You must look at the monument to Yosef Deribas: stand by him, think how he managed to build such a beautiful city. Walk slowly, savoring every cobblestone that has been here since 1815. Each of them remembers how Pushkin and Count Vorontsov, Utesov and Vera Kholodnaya walked along the pavement. By the way, at the very end of Deribasovskaya you will find a monument to Leonid Osipovich, and a little further — the twelfth chair. There is also a beautiful city garden, where a live orchestra plays in the evenings, and people dance and relax.

Здание Пассажа

Odessa Passage

Famous Odessa Passage situated opposite the City garden. There were a lot of such places in Odessa, but now he is the only one on Deribasovskaya, 33. Here you can cut your hair, drink coffee, buy authentic Ukrainian souvenirs and simply enjoy the beauty of the architectural composition. And in rainy weather you can hide and watch as the drops hit the glass roof.

At the exit from the Passage you get to the Preobrazhenskaya street. Having crossed the tram tracks, you will certainly pay attention to the fountain, around which a huge number of artists who sell their paintings are located. Here you can get a unique work of the brush, although not such eminent artists as Monet, but nevertheless truly from Odessa.

Одесский национальный академический театр оперы и балета

Odessa National Academic Theater of Opera and Ballet

After visual pleasure, it’s time to proceed to the moral. For this we propose to go to the Opera House. Needless to say, what exactly is the Odessa Opera House the second most beautiful theater in the whole world? So, he suffered cataclysm several times and always struck with his furniture. Feel free to step inside and ask for a tour of the museum with him. You will learn a lot of things that are not found anywhere else, and you can also look at the original costumes that participated in the first performances.

Приморский бульвар

Primorsky Boulevard

After the evening performance, make a promenade along the Primorsky Boulevard. From the monument to Pushkin, who stands with his back to the Odessa City Council. Why? You can hear interesting story if you’ll join an occasional excursion right there, under the monument. Or ask the residents of Odessa, they like to tell it. So, the next point will be a monument to the Duke de Reschille: a lot of people prefer to watch him from the second hatch. In no case don’t do it – it’s a mauveen. Reshile looks directly at the Potemkin Stairs leading to the Odessa Marine Trade Port. In the evening, the view is simply stunning. We recommend!

Leave a Reply

3D тур

Главные достопримечательности города, которые можно посмотреть за 24 часа
Пасссаж

Главные достопримечательности города, которые можно посмотреть за 24 часа

Share

Одесса — город у Черного моря, который позволяет чувствовать себя свободным, слегка легкомысленным, ведь это буквально украинский аналог Ватикана. Одесситы — уникальные личности с потрясающим чувством юмора, гостеприимством и красотой. Рекомендуем посмотреть именно эти одесские места, чтобы проникнуться духом!

Привоз

Одесский Привоз

Первой остановкой, разумеется, будет «Привоз». Первые покупатели столкнулись с язвительностью продавщиц еще в 1827 году. С тех пор место претерпело некоторые изменения, корпусы то достраивали, то сносили. Однако та самая манера вести торговлю «чисто по-одесски» совсем не изменилась. Поэтому, чтобы сразу проникнуться одесским духом стоит прийти сюда, поторговаться как следует, перепробовать все, что только можно и, конечно же, купить настоящих черноморских рачков. Будьте уверены, задав вопрос о свежести рыбы, вы тут же получите ответ: «О чем речь, только с моря!».

Улица Дерибасовская

Улица Дерибасовская

Следующим важным пунктом станет самая знаменитая прогулочная улица города — Дерибасовская. Обязательно посмотрите на памятник Йосифу Дерибасу, постойте рядом с ним, подумайте, как ему удалось построить такой красивый город. Гуляйте медленно, смакуя каждый булыжник, которые здесь сохранились еще с 1815 года. Каждый из них помнит, как по мостовой ходил Пушкин и граф Воронцов, Утесов и Вера Холодная. Кстати, в самом конце Дерибасовской вас ждет памятник Леониду Осиповичу, а немного дальше — тот самый двенадцатый стул. Там же раскинулся красивый Городской сад, где по вечерам играет живой оркестр, а одесситы танцуют и отдыхают.

Здание Пассажа

Здание Пассажа

Напротив Горсада расположен знаменитый одесский Пассаж. Таких мест в Одессе было много, но теперь он один и находится на Дерибасовской, 33. Здесь можно постричься, выпить кофе, купить аутентичные украинские сувениры и просто насладиться красотой архитектурной композиции. А в дождливую погоду можно спрятаться и наблюдать, как капли бьют по стеклянной крыше.

На выходе из Пассажа вы попадаете на улицу Преображенскую. Перейдя трамвайные пути вы наверняка обратите свое внимание не фонтан, вокруг которого расположилось огромное количество художников, продающих свои картины. Здесь вы сможете приобрести уникальную работу кисти, пусть не таких именитых художников, как Моне, но все же истинно одесских.

Одесский национальный академический театр оперы и балета

Одесский Национальный Академический театр оперы и балета

После визуального наслаждения пора приступить и к моральному. За этим предлагаем отправиться в Оперный театр. Стоит ли говорить, что именно Одесский Оперный является вторым по красоте во всем мире театром? Так вот, он многострадальчески вынес не один катаклизм и всегда поражал своим убранством. Смело шагайте внутрь и просите экскурсию по музею при нем. Поверьте, вы узнаете очень много того, чего нет нигде, а еще сможете посмотреть на оригинальные костюмы, участвовавшие в первых спектаклях.

Приморский бульвар

Приморский бульвар

После вечернего спектакля совершить променад по Приморскому бульвару — самое оно. От памятника Пушкину, который стоит спиной к Одесскому городскому совету. Почему? Интересная история, которую вы услышите, если присоединитесь к случайной экскурсии прямо там, под памятником. Или спросите одесситов, они любят ее рассказывать. Так вот, следующим памятником станет монумент герцогу де Ришелье, на которого многие почему-то смотрят со второго люка. Ни в коем случае так не делайте — это моветон. Ришелье смотрит прямо на Потемкинскую лестницу, ведущую к морскому вокзалу. Вечером вид просто потрясающий. Рекомендуем!

Добавить комментарий