Every year a film festival takes place in Odessa - more about the festival
the-odessa-international-film-festival

Odessa International Film Festival

Share

odessa-film-festival

Annually in Odessa there is the Film Festival, which shows the best films of the year and famous and sensational films. It was first held in 2010, and its main goal is to popularize the high-quality intellectual product created in Ukraine. Since that time, this festival is almost the most anticipated event of the whole summer.

the-odessa-international-film-festival

Within these 9 days (this is how long this event lasts) there are also various meetings, parties, shows, master classes and contests. Several open-air stages show open shows for all comers, and at the Rodina Theater and the Musical Comedy Theater — closed to those who purchased the subscription.

Also, under the auspices of the OIFF, the Summer Film School is being conducted for 7 days. On it, all the leading world and Ukrainian cinematographers give valuable advice to beginners, and also share their thoughts about modern cinema. And maybe even vintage.

Yes, and it’s simply an excellent reason to put on an evening outfit, go on the red carpet. Do not miss the Odessa International Film Festival 2018!

Leave a Reply

3D тур

Одесский Международный Кинофестиваль

Share

odessa-film-festival

Ежегодно в Одессе проходит Кинофестиваль, на котором демонстрируются лучшие киноленты года, а также известные и нашумевшие в свое время киноработы. Впервые он был проведен в 2010 году, а главной его целью является популяризация качественного интеллектуального продукта, созданного в Украине. С того времени этот фестиваль является чуть ли не самым ожидаемым событием всего лета.

the-odessa-international-film-festival

В рамках этих 9 дней (именно столько длится это мероприятие) проходят также различные встречи, вечеринки, показы, мастер-классы и конкурсы. На нескольких сценах под открытым небом демонстрируются открытые показы для всех желающих, а в кинотеатре Родина и театре Музыкальной комедии — закрытые для тех, кто приобрел абонемент.

Также под эгидой ОМКФ ведется Летняя киношкола на протяжении 7 дней. На ней все ведущие мировые и украинские кинематографисты дают ценные советы начинающим, а также делятся своими мыслями по поводу современного кино. А может даже и винтажного.

Да и попросту это отличный повод надеть вечерний наряд, выйти на красную дорожку. Не пропустите Одесский Международный Кинофестиваль 2018!

Добавить комментарий